Post 10. Stress

Good morning followers and wordpress. Last 3 weeks have been hectic, good and bad, but fret not. I am here. I am stressed beyond beleif and to be frank my methods aren’t working at this present time. I am working to be back on track every minute, we will see what the next couple hours bring. My first thought was to write a poem about stress but, that would be lackluster to me. So now I am writing random things for the sake of conversation… or I can give you some updates. This year I am going to publish. Yes! Then I have also almost completed my novella. Then I was able to see my son 3 weeks ago. A lot of happy moments for me. Then some bad but, until I am finished dealing with them, I won’t speak on it. Sorry! šŸ¤„ More effort on my part is needed, so I will give more. I admit I slipped a bit and took things a little likely, life still gave me a haymaker. Other than that, I am alive and well and counting the positives so with that said, hope all of you are doing well, feel free to drop a like or comment, a follow as well! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

