Image: Post 8. Morning’s for Writing

In the evening no one is realeased, I hate that guy. I must learn to cooperate with him I guess. Goodmorning everyone, it is I, the one and only I. WordPress and followers I am closing in on the end of my novella, I am about 15k words to the finish. Before you say wait, hold up, 15k words is a lot, I catch writing fever towards the end of my manuscripts. 🤡 Two to three weeks from now I should be done at the least. Now on to the nice picture with the nice caption. Morning writing is the best for me. In the morning I come fresh out of dream land ready to type away. I wake up from 4 to about 6 am ready to write for about 3 to 4 hours. I put away my world and go back into my self induced dream. Except I can move. That’s important. Editing is my worst enemy truth be told, I must overcome him if I am ever to release something. I spent 4 months away from Kamikaze and Lawyer in the Sand. I am ready to tackle them. Working on the J. Tinton novella is so fun because of how I am writing, I get a biy of leeway with grammar and structure. To me it’s shaping up. Love it. I love writing. I can confidently say that. I LOVE WRITING! Time to make friends with the editor. Ciao.😀

Leave a Reply

