Post 7. Exploring.

おはよ! Or goodmorning friends, followers, passerbyers and WordPress! The sun is pretty nice here, some breeze, the music is nice, last night’s sleep was awkward but, this morning I am vibrant. Let’s get into this. Today I am playing around with the basics of writing, re-acquainting myself with it. With that I can solidify what I have been doing, what I would call above average but now a lot better. The english language as you know is a ball of yarn with many rules and sub-rules… that makes it all the more fun to use! My novels will try to explore the obvious typed like narrative but, incorporating the others with my twist should prove to be something spectacular. In my mind I want to start moving on applying my skill better through maturing them through study. Hence, editing Lawyer in the Sand has been a task as I am not an editor. Writing A Designers Obsession, The Infidelity of J. TINTON and Kamikaze has been interesting for me because I am clearly toning my characters personalities and creating connections with them. In laymans terms the medium on which I am creating a great story is much more robust the more I do it. More laymans terms, I am writing better lol! And I see it, especially starting where I was, which was good, real good according to my critiquers and editors, but not quite there. It is a learning process and I am enjoying the ride with heavy anticipation. Even as I write to you all, I am practicing. Chase perfection and you will forever be fit for excellence.

Leave a Reply

