Post 3. Something New

As I think back to myself… Sorry. Good morning followers and WordPress community! As I was. As I think back to to myself as a younger person or child… yeah child… I remember hating to read, although I am an awesome reader. I really wonder how I got to a point where I want to actually write novels and being known for it. My vision is for some of my novels to make it to the big screen. Yay. Its going to be very hard and I am not getting any younger. My vision after that is to create comics. Even this, I am scratching my head on because as a child, I hated reading! Although I was very awesome at it. I remember seventh grade I was creating comics in class… it was very basic but! Some of my classmates found it interesting (I used to draw a bit), the story board at least. So now we are here, in 2016, 2 years-ish into me blogging, 3 years into me declaring myself as an author though, I am unpublished. I am thinking to myself yet again (I think and talk to myself alot) why am I no closer to my goal? Or maybe in retrospect, I really am closer. I have many projects started and one nearly completed save for editing and editing and editing. The when is what is eating me up but, I am still determined. So today, as part of a strategy to gain more followers of my authorship, I am planning to release 3 short stories and 1 novel this year. That way I can at least get everyone used to my style and just me. I do love to inspire thought into my novels/novellas and get people talking. I think that is the most fulfilling thing I can get out of my fan base besides support. I just need to do right by you and put out a product. I am in a weird space on what to do to finally execute. I am scared. Mentally. Too many “what ifs” in my head. The AF has taught me to deal with that. Well, I was going to talk about something else but, I will save it for next post. Sayonara followers and WordPress community!!!

Leave a Reply

