Post 1. A new chapter.

Well hello followers and WordPress community, welcome to 2017 and my page! As you all know by now I am a novelist and while I am not published as yet, I am currently working to find time between the Air Force and my very pregnant wife (yay me!) to write. I have found time but, as life would have it, no laptop. So I am currently waiting for my laptop to get here…. next week. Fret not! I have consolidated some of my novels and moved things around. I even managed to create another short story. This year is going to be about short stories and one full novel. I DO APOLOGIZE FOR LAST YEARS HICCUPS AND INDECISIVENESS! I am getting a more clearer release schedule that will benefit my readers and getting to know my style. So, I have been in the lab concocting a love potion for all of you skeptics and anticipators alike. A potion stronger than Love Potion Number 9. Hehe! Yes, I am in the Air Force as well. Currently in Technical training for 7 months so I will miss my sons birth. (Sad face) I will make it up to my new family, I owe to it them. It’s been challenging but, we are alright. My wife is very supportive of me and my dreams and I of hers 300 percent! What else is there to say, I don’t know. I would like to hear from you all, I will gladly take advice or any questions! Have a nice one everyone, and stay blogging!

Leave a Reply

