Happy New Years.

This is one of those moments where when you come back after a 2 month hiatus, you have to decide whether to reset your post counter to one or continue to 47… So in the spirit of the New Year for 2017, we will just make this a New Years post and the next will be post 1. Hello my followers, passerbyers and wordpress! I hope all is well while I was gone and I hope to gain more followers in this year! My book is fast approaching, as I have a way clearer path in front of me regarding that, I am doing well personally for now, just plain ole working hard. Sacrifices and blessings is what I will call it and if you choose to call it anything else feel free as long as it is congruent with what I mean haha. I hope you all are doing well and blogging! I am currently in uniform and on break from duty, so I am limited… but. We. Will. Be. More active from now on! Once I get settled in! I will be in Mississippi for awhile so hopefully I can get some pictures and what not. Oh and a lot of work done on my second novel whilst editing my first. It shouldn’t conflict with study time. Thanks to those who follow me and still read my posts and thanks to those who read all the same. Boo to no one. It’s been a rollercoaster of a 2 months but, I will divulge more info sometime this week. Hopefully I do not change the nature of my blog too much! Happy New Years All! Woo 2017!

Leave a Reply

