46. 

I close the doors and windows of my soul

Just to find a sight with in that can reflect me as a whole

Now console, while I consider

To stress and a headache, them my mind I deliver

Life pacing is as fast as a river

It rages but the sound is deceptive, I can barely hear quivers

It’s like quick silver, or maybe molten lava

End my suffering in seconds, by heat or unexplained phenomena

My suffering be quick enough for me to feel no pain

Death whether felt or not still probably feels the same

Just a reflection of a life that drove me insane

Because the directions weren’t clear enough

Bad enough weather on my windows pane

That’s what it is, smart to realize

My real eyes can see bullshit apart from lovely pies

I look up pass the atmosphere to the dark lit skies

Or maybe abyss, from here I can’t tell which is which

If one had a broom, my view would quickly switch

That’s how senseless my path is, but I see gold

Like the leprechaun at the end of the rainbow

I think that at the end it’s better as far as the notion of rain goes

A peace sign, to end all suffering

I drive to greatness, I hope it doesn’t leave when it hears my engine muttering….

2 thoughts on “46. 

Leave a Reply

