The 39th Drop? What is.

The 39th fall wasn’t something that was, for me at least, something I attempted or determined to do. In the bible, it says a man falls seven times, along with other religions or religious books, that forgiveness whether by a man or a deity is unconditional until ultimate serenity is reached. What determines a fall? Does it mean that at one point before being “upright,” a decision that was out of my control led me to leave my internal peace? External peace? Who determines what is right or wrong? Is it our innate morals of guilt that we are born with guide is to a life that is “morally” correct? If we were born and became able to move with no knowledge of anything and it rained, “instincts” supposedly tells us to seek shelter. If the same situations is applied to meeting another person we would do one of three things as per our instincts; try to communicate, attack or flee. Is there an internal instinct that helps us determine that we fell? How do we determine that it  is genuine without our environment? This is just me typing a thought, an idea. If a man or woman doesn’t feel he or she is wrong, are they still wrong? If the world is reality then how can the world be as we percieve it to be? Reality by defenition is universal. Perception is not. Are we imposing upon our freedom of perception to force a farce of a reality on others causing them to fall? The 39th drop is just a moment of my mind to make peace of itself. I am not happy about certain things in my life from what I have done or currently did do, but by my standards. It is an intermingling mix of ideas, wisdom and knowledge that allow me based on who I am that determines that I fell today or yesterday at that point of my life. It is quite impossible to blank slate anyone but, if we blank slated myself, could I still say at being a basic human without interaction of another person to say that I fell at this point? The 39th drop, is not a fall but, maybe a stock chart. It is still going, with constant dips but, also with constant acensions. As the thought process about what a fall is can be critiqued so can an ascension. This maybe nonsense, or a nerd storm, but what is life without a person wanting to converse about it?

-Omnibus Writing-

Leave a Reply

