38th stories the fall

image

Well, hello again my followers, passerbyers and WordPress community! This is the 38th post and I have accomplished much this month. I think the months are progressively getting a tad bit better and better. (Lets keep at it!) I wish to tell you before I hit my impending doom with the floor that I will free write a story for my next seven posts. They will be short and sweet maybe. We will see what the mood brings and what my imagination can conjure up aside from my oh so AWESOME NOVELS. Really they are awesome. None released but soon. I plan on working on a short story this July called “White Sea” which will be for free on Amazon (if I can do that), if not then 99 cents I suppose. It is an interesting book that was once a novel but not a series of short stories maybe 5, so you guys can talk about how you hate my writing or simply adore the way I put together multi-facetious elements in prose. For now, I am getting 2 novels done this year, one is near completion, “The Lawyer in the Sand” I am just awaiting the editor to start next week and throughout the month I will be working on the awe inspiring “A Designer’s Obsession: Debút” which will be finished and release for the end of Fall into winter. If I can get my other one done, I will push it to Spring. So. With that said www.facebook.com/omnibuswriting is where you can find the most up-to-date updates. Second being here. Third being my instagram. Fourth being my twitter (doing a horrible job and twittering). So no excuses saying you didn’t know about this awesome guy with an awesome talent writing awesome works! I am still free falling in writing. I think I am doing great. I cheated a little bit with the link and some backspacing. Let’s see some other behind the scenes stuff that my followers will have the pleasure of knowing! I plan on linking this blog to my website, how it will happen, haven’t played around with it yet but it will happen! I am working on my website! Just as soon as my talented artist finishes with it it will be up! A nice trial run, I will publish it for about a day have some people look around test some links and maybe by August first it will be up and running, we will see! Other than that, I am working on another cover maybe pushing it back we will see. A lot of “we will see” but, I do promise I am hard at work not hardly working. I am still soaking up a lot of knowledge and trying to avoid mistakes that I have made. Sort of going with the wind suspended in the air trying to make a plane in turbulence. It is hard and rough but, it is my choice and I am happy with that. I do have a lot of perosnal things going on in my life though that I am stressed about but, I see some convergence and silver lining in the distance. I want to be at the silver lining so I guess that’s why I am stressing. Enough with that! Get to know me! I will promise to keep up with the blogging. I aim to connect with all my followers and soon to be fans. Enjoy guys take care and please don’t be scared to drop a comment or question!

Leave a Reply

