Number 35 and no picture.

Well, it has been awhile WordPress. It has been awhile my followers. I am making strides fighting against myself, procrastination and people. I am winning though. I am almost done putting the finishing touches and edits to my novel “The Lawyer in the Sand.” It’s been a great journey and I cannot await my next project (which I have already started) but more on that a later time. I have my cover almost done, I have my website which is a WIP. My logo is coming along. Something that will capture the essence of Omnibus Writing. I have made strides! The road to your success is not easy and I feel successful already. I am genuinely happy. I think I will post something between now and the release of my book. Right if you haven’t already www.facebook.com/omnibuswiritng is my author’s page if you haven’t already liked it. That is where the book will be, pricing I haven’t decided on it but it will be on kindle and will be released on March 12th, 2016, which is coincidentally my best friends birthday actually

I think that somewhere in someone’s thoughts I have heard the question of how are you though? I am fine. I am a antisocial introvert who actually finds escape in my own mind and I guess video games. I do have a hot girl friend though of whom I love (our anniversary is April 1st. 5 years) I have no family hear in NY that I get to comfortably be around like I want to not that I wasn’t born here or they didn’t live here… I just have one of those family situations and stuff. You understand. I have gotten to reconnect to 2 of them between the last 2 months though! It was a weird and cool experience though I wish to make my presence to them and myself natural enough to be relaxed haha. At this point I am just typing and talking to those who will see and read. By the way as it is my mind now does anyone know a good big screen phone to get? Haha. Thank you for following  me my followers and also the onlookers that actually give my page the time of day! WordPress always a pleasure! Sean Heholt out!

Leave a Reply

