Hitting 30 posts

image

This is great that I have been able to hit 30 posts! As inconsistent as it is, I am trying. Hello followers, passer-byers and WordPress! Just want to let you all know that I am about to start my aforementioned plan into my first novel which is in it’s final stages or near final stages. Today I would want to hear from anyone! What are some dreams or things you would have wanted to do but due to life or circumstances you never go to do them? What is something that motivates you? For me as a young buck in this world (I called myself a young buck… I’ve gone crazy) I clearly do not have a clear sense or a mature sense of the world around me since I am talking about dreams but the excuse for me that anyone would cast upon me is that I am an artist. Not true, maybe I am just me! Maybe I don’t want to give up on something that makes me sane in this world of strings, levers and pulleys. This road I walk down may very well be great for me without disaster because I determine how far I will go… is there such thing as unforeseen uncontrollable forces? Of course. Whether the storm my friends or survive the drought or climb that mountain. Satisfaction comes in the form of trying while success comes in the form of achievement. I think discouragement is the enemy, daring attempts and death defying actions are only found in movies. Start you story with “Once upon a time” and let it end with a cliche happy ending that you choose. Let’s make those attempts a reality! So lets talk, I wanna hear from you!

4 thoughts on “Hitting 30 posts

  1. You don’t have to accepted and appreciated by everyone around you to feel better about who you are. You aren’t crazy if you are talking about dreams, dreams have kept our race alive since stone age! There are and there will be a lot of things that one wants to do but due to lack of time/money or courage couldn’t for and that’s not the end of the world. You can always strive again for what you might have wanted once upon a time and if it turns out to be something that isn’t to your liking then maybe you can dream a new dream 🙂 Courage will find you, just take the first step. 🙂

    Read your tweet that you completed your novel in Nanowrimo the last year? Awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

