28th post.

image

How is Fred’s head able to do a 180 turn? Hello, followers, passer-byers and WordPress! It has beeen awhile and I would like to say thank you for the wait of my return. Today was a good day to write this blog because personally, I had nothing else to write as far as my books and what not. I was also free! NaNoWriMo was great I logged in 13K words but I wrote 23K in total. Not bad for my first time, I would of finished but excuses are for the weak and I don’t think anyone wants to hear those… So I am back. I will rework my schedule as I become more aggressive in my blogging and writing. I will share some of my work, hipe gain more followers and readers. I am writing a book called “The Lawyer in the Sand” if you do not know and it will be done hopefully by the end of January. By then I will have maybe created a blog solely dedicated to my books but for now… If you look up Sean Heholt the author feel free to like my page and even friend me! Again thanks for the wait as well as the support! STAY BLOGGING!

Leave a Reply

