20th…

image

In the face of my blog not achieving the success of what I envisioned it to be as yet, I will still say that I am not giving up nor am I slacking but rather figuring out ideas to make this a delight as well as interesting to draw people to join! It has really been in adventure and still is, if I pull through this (which I will) I guess I will be king of WordPress! Joking! So let’s see if I can weather the drought, I hope my poems have been good and inspirational. I hope my writings have fostered and festered social awareness or thoughts. Before I end this note, if you a follower or a passer byer have any tips and ideas for me please drop them in the comment section below! I am sad but I am driven!

Leave a Reply

